STAFF

 


(From L to R: Natalie Rose, Peggy Keiper, Mike Guswiler, Eric Engelbarts & Katy Tigchelaar)

 

Mike Guswiler, President, CTA
616.233.3561
mguswiler@westmisports.com

 

Natalie Rose, Executive Administrative Assistant, CTA
616.233.3562
nrose@westmisports.com

 

Peggy Keiper, National Sales Manager, CTA
616.233.3560
pkeiper@westmisports.com

 

Katy Tigchelaar, Events Manager, CTA
616.233.3564
ktigchelaar@westmisports.com

 

Jordan Rademacher, Events Coordinator
616.233.3576
jrademacher@westmisports.com

 

Leah Girard, Events Coordinator
616.233.3576
lgirard@westmisports.com


Eric Engelbarts II, Executive Director, Meijer State Games of Michigan, CTA
616.233.3563
eengelbarts@westmisports.com

 

Physical Address:

 

West Michigan Sports Commission
171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616.233.3560
info@westmichigansportscommission.com

Upcoming Events

Annual State Polish Bowling Tournament

Fri, 04/04/2014 - Mon, 05/05/2014

Website

2014 Lakeshore Volleyfest

Fri, 04/25/2014 - Sun, 04/27/2014

Website

Forest Hills LAX Festival

Sat, 05/10/2014

Teams from Michigan, Indiana and beyond are invited to participate in a full day of lacrosse and family fun. Each team will play at least 3 games in...

WebsiteSponsor

MEDIA CONTACTS

WMSC/Image Requests

Katy Tigchelaar

Kim Skeltis

 

Meijer State Games of Michigan

Eric Engelbarts

Crain's Detroit Business | By Matthew Gryzcan   Starting this month, battalions of kids age 8 and under normally begin to swarm over baseball diamonds throughout Michigan for tournaments named...
Registration Is Now Open For Most Sports Grand Rapids, Mich., April 14, 2014 – The Meijer State Games of...

Read Our Blog!!

Our blog has engaging posts about running sports events, sport management, coaching and more written by our staff and well known guest bloggers.

LIKE US!

You like us ... so LIKE US!!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

FOLLOW US!

We will lead you to sports!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

SEE US!

Get the latest pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

westmisports posted a photo:

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Get the latest sepia tone pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

Continuing our hotel tour! #wyndhamgarden #tour