STAFF

 

 

Mike Guswiler, President, CSEE, CTA
616.233.3561
mguswiler@westmisports.com

 

Natalie Rose, Executive Administrative Assistant, CTA
616.233.3562
nrose@westmisports.com

 

Jamie Schlagel, National Sales Manager
616.233.3566
jschlagel@westmisports.com 

 

Katy Tigchelaar, Events Manager, CTA
616.233.3564
ktigchelaar@westmisports.com

 

Maria Buday, Events Coordinator
616.233.3576
mbuday@westmisports.com

 

Luke Wiest, Events Coordinator
616.233.3568
lwiest@westmisports.com


Eric Engelbarts II, Executive Director, Meijer State Games of Michigan, CTA
616.233.3563
eengelbarts@westmisports.com

 

Physical Address:

 

West Michigan Sports Commission
171 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

616.233.3560
info@westmichigansportscommission.com

Upcoming Events

Rhoades McKee Reeds Lake Triathlon & Duathlon

Sat, 09/06/2014

Join us for the 30th Annual Rhoades McKee Reeds Lake Triathlon/Duathlon on the shores of Beautiful Reeds Lake. This premier West Michigan event...

Website

Grand Rapids Cross-Fit Competition

Thu, 09/11/2014 - Sat, 09/13/2014

A CrossFit competition bringing together athletes from all over the mid-west, this is sure to be an excellent event full of excitement and intensity...

Website

2014 ITA Regional Tournament

Thu, 09/11/2014 - Sat, 09/13/2014

WebsiteVolunteer

MEDIA CONTACTS

WMSC/Image Requests

Katy Tigchelaar

Kim Skeltis

 

Meijer State Games of Michigan

Eric Engelbarts

Mlive | By Cory Olsen   GRAND RAPIDS, MI -- After a successful showing of summer and winter programs the Meijer State Games of Michigan is being considered for a national event.  ...
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact:          Eric Engelbarts – Meijer...

Read Our Blog!!

Our blog has engaging posts about running sports events, sport management, coaching and more written by our staff and well known guest bloggers.

LIKE US!

You like us ... so LIKE US!!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

FOLLOW US!

We will lead you to sports!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

SEE US!

Get the latest pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

westmisports posted a photo:

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Get the latest sepia tone pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo