WMSC Events

2015 Drive to The Hoop Basketball Tournament

Fri, 01/09/2015 - Mon, 01/12/2015

A basketball tournament at MVP Fieldhouse featuring Grade 3-8.

Website

2015 Groundhog Marathon

Sun, 02/01/2015

A marathon through snow!

WebsiteVolunteer

2015 MVP Showcase Basketball Tournament

Fri, 02/06/2015 - Sun, 02/08/2015

A basketball tournament at MVP Fieldhouse featuring Grade 3-8.

Website

River City Cup Series Hockey Tournament 3

Fri, 02/13/2015 - Sun, 02/15/2015

3rd hockey tournament series featuring teams from the midwest.

Website

2015 Winter Games

Fri, 02/20/2015 - Sun, 02/22/2015

The Winter Games, which includes 20 sports in one weekend, will kick off with the Opening Ceremonies at Cannonsburg Ski Area! Open to all ages and...

WebsiteVolunteer

2015 MHSAA Competitive Cheer Finals

Fri, 03/06/2015 - Sat, 03/07/2015

Website

River City Cup Series Hockey Tournament 4

Fri, 03/13/2015 - Sun, 03/15/2015

Fourth hockey tournament series weekend featuring teams from the midwest.

Website

2015-2016 NCAA Women's Basketball National Championship

Wed, 03/18/2015 - Sat, 03/21/2015

Calvin College is hosting the Women's Basketball National Championships.  Tickets will go on sale during the 2015-2016 season.

WebsiteVolunteer

NCAA DIII Women's Basketball National Championships

Wed, 03/18/2015 - Fri, 03/20/2015

WebsiteVolunteer

2014 Crew Spring Classic

Fri, 03/27/2015 - Sun, 03/29/2015

Last years tournament was a great success and we experienced some excellent games. This year promises to be even stronger!! U8-U13 boys and girls...

WebsiteVolunteer

MEDIA CONTACTS

WMSC/Image Requests

Katy Tigchelaar

Kim Skeltis

 

Meijer State Games of Michigan

Eric Engelbarts

GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. (AP) — The Meijer State Games of Michigan’s winter event is returning for a second year in the Grand Rapids area. Officials announced Tuesday that registration has opened for the...
Grand Rapids, MI November 20, 2014 – For the fifth year in a row, The Salvation Army will be partnering with...

Read Our Blog!!

Our blog has engaging posts about running sports events, sport management, coaching and more written by our staff and well known guest bloggers.

LIKE US!

You like us ... so LIKE US!!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

FOLLOW US!

We will lead you to sports!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

SEE US!

Get the latest pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

westmisports posted a photo:

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Get the latest sepia tone pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo