WMSC Events

Annual State Polish Bowling Tournament

Fri, 04/04/2014 - Mon, 05/05/2014

Website

Dodge a Ball to Help Make a Wish

Sat, 04/19/2014

Dodge a Ball to Help Make-a-Wish! Grand Valley's Sport Leadership Club is hosting their annual Dodgeball Tournament. All proceeds will go to the...

Website

2014 Lakeshore Volleyfest

Fri, 04/25/2014 - Sun, 04/27/2014

Website

Forest Hills LAX Festival

Sat, 05/10/2014

Teams from Michigan, Indiana and beyond are invited to participate in a full day of lacrosse and family fun. Each team will play at least 3 games in...

WebsiteSponsor

Jenison Triathlon

Sat, 05/17/2014

Welcome to the 2nd Annual Jenison Triathlon. Registration begins November 1st! When: Saturday, May 17 at 8:00 am Where: 7050 8th ave. Jenison, MI...

WebsiteVolunteer

NCAA DII Men's National Golf Championship

Mon, 05/19/2014 - Fri, 05/23/2014

GVSU is hosting the Men's Golf National Championship at the Meadows May 19-23rd, 2014!

Read MoreVolunteer

2014 NCAA DII Outdoor Track & Field Championships

Wed, 05/21/2014 - Sun, 05/25/2014

WebsiteVolunteer

2014 Michigan Juniors Volleyball Association State Championships

Thu, 05/29/2014 - Sun, 06/01/2014

An AAU volleyball tournament held at DeVos Place, featuring 3000 athletes from throughout Michigan.

Website

2014 MHSAA Track & Field Finals

Fri, 05/30/2014 - Sat, 05/31/2014

Website

2014 USSSA Lakeside Challenge

Fri, 06/06/2014 - Sun, 06/08/2014

A baseball tournament ages 14 -16 in West Michigan.

Website

MEDIA CONTACTS

WMSC/Image Requests

Katy Tigchelaar

Kim Skeltis

 

Meijer State Games of Michigan

Eric Engelbarts

Crain's Detroit Business | By Matthew Gryzcan   Starting this month, battalions of kids age 8 and under normally begin to swarm over baseball diamonds throughout Michigan for tournaments named...
Registration Is Now Open For Most Sports Grand Rapids, Mich., April 14, 2014 – The Meijer State Games of...

Read Our Blog!!

Our blog has engaging posts about running sports events, sport management, coaching and more written by our staff and well known guest bloggers.

LIKE US!

You like us ... so LIKE US!!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

FOLLOW US!

We will lead you to sports!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

SEE US!

Get the latest pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

westmisports posted a photo:

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Get the latest sepia tone pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

Command Center is busy planning for @stategames_michigan! #olympics #gr #sports