WMSC Events

Rhoades McKee Reeds Lake Triathlon & Duathlon

Sat, 09/06/2014

Join us for the 30th Annual Rhoades McKee Reeds Lake Triathlon/Duathlon on the shores of Beautiful Reeds Lake. This premier West Michigan event...

Website

Grand Rapids Cross-Fit Competition

Thu, 09/11/2014 - Sat, 09/13/2014

A CrossFit competition bringing together athletes from all over the mid-west, this is sure to be an excellent event full of excitement and intensity...

Website

2014 ITA Regional Tournament

Thu, 09/11/2014 - Sat, 09/13/2014

WebsiteVolunteer

2014 Adaptive Paddling Summit

Mon, 09/15/2014 - Wed, 09/17/2014

Website

National Junior Hockey West Regional Showcase Tournament

Fri, 09/19/2014 - Sat, 09/20/2014

The NJPHL schedules 6 regular-season showcase events and 1 Championship Showcase event. There are 4 Regional Conference showcases and 2 All-League...

Website

2014 Color Vibe

Sat, 09/27/2014

WebsiteVolunteer

Great Lakes Open Judo Competition

Fri, 10/10/2014 - Sat, 10/11/2014

Michigan Judo Development Association, in conjunction with Saito-dojo, Konan Judo Association and Judo Affiliates of Michigan, is pleased...

Website

2014 Fall West Michigan Open Pro Am

Fri, 10/10/2014 - Sat, 10/11/2014

Website

2014 National Congress of State Games Symposium

Mon, 10/13/2014 - Wed, 10/15/2014

Website

Yule Run, I'll Walk

Fri, 11/21/2014

5th annual Yule Run!

WebsiteVolunteer

MEDIA CONTACTS

WMSC/Image Requests

Katy Tigchelaar

Kim Skeltis

 

Meijer State Games of Michigan

Eric Engelbarts

Mlive | By Cory Olsen   GRAND RAPIDS, MI -- After a successful showing of summer and winter programs the Meijer State Games of Michigan is being considered for a national event.  ...
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Contact:          Eric Engelbarts – Meijer...

Read Our Blog!!

Our blog has engaging posts about running sports events, sport management, coaching and more written by our staff and well known guest bloggers.

LIKE US!

You like us ... so LIKE US!!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

FOLLOW US!

We will lead you to sports!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

SEE US!

Get the latest pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

westmisports posted a photo:

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Get the latest sepia tone pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo