WMSC Events

2014 Adaptive Paddling Summit

Mon, 09/15/2014 - Wed, 09/17/2014

Website

National Junior Hockey West Regional Showcase Tournament

Fri, 09/19/2014 - Sat, 09/20/2014

The NJPHL schedules 6 regular-season showcase events and 1 Championship Showcase event. There are 4 Regional Conference showcases and 2 All-League...

Website

Wounded Warrier Charity Softball Game

Wed, 09/24/2014

Vets Sports Vs. GRPD and GRFD

Website

2014 Color Vibe

Sat, 09/27/2014

WebsiteVolunteer

Great Lakes Open Judo Competition

Fri, 10/10/2014 - Sat, 10/11/2014

Michigan Judo Development Association, in conjunction with Saito-dojo, Konan Judo Association and Judo Affiliates of Michigan, is pleased...

Website

2014 Fall West Michigan Open Pro Am

Fri, 10/10/2014 - Sat, 10/11/2014

Website

2014 National Congress of State Games Symposium

Mon, 10/13/2014 - Wed, 10/15/2014

Website

Yule Run, I'll Walk

Fri, 11/21/2014

5th annual Yule Run!

WebsiteVolunteer

The Ugly Sweater Run

Sat, 11/29/2014

WebsiteVolunteer

2015 National Track and Field Championships

Thu, 05/21/2015 - Sat, 05/23/2015

Website

MEDIA CONTACTS

WMSC/Image Requests

Katy Tigchelaar

Kim Skeltis

 

Meijer State Games of Michigan

Eric Engelbarts

grbj | Pat Evans   Michigan State University’s baseball team will make a visit to West Michigan on Saturday.   The Spartans will play an intrasquad scrimmage to welcome the public to the...

Read Our Blog!!

Our blog has engaging posts about running sports events, sport management, coaching and more written by our staff and well known guest bloggers.

LIKE US!

You like us ... so LIKE US!!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

FOLLOW US!

We will lead you to sports!

Get the latest updates on events and local sports news.

SEE US!

Get the latest pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo

westmisports posted a photo:

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

Get the latest sepia tone pictures from WMSC events.

Recent Photo